Denison Witmer, Devin Greenwood & Caithlin De Marrais - Abraham

from by On Joyful Wings




from Seven Swans Reimagined, track released March 29, 2011
Denison Witmer - Vocals
Devin Greenwood - Fender Rhodes
Caithlin De Marrais - Vocals
Chris Dingman - Vibes
J. Walter Hawkes - Trombone
Douglas Wieselman - Bass Clarinet

Produced by Devin Greenwood and Denison Witmer
Additional pre-production by Jim Smith
Engineered by Jim Smith @ Saltlands Studio, Brooklyn, NY
Mixed by Devin Greenwood @ The Honey Jar, Brooklyn, NY


all rights reserved



On Joyful Wings Michigan

contact / help

Contact On Joyful Wings

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this track or account

If you like On Joyful Wings, you may also like: